This fabulous album features the vocals of Gary Jeffries, Martie Peters, Joe Edwards, Torben Schmidt, Martin Steene, D.K. Revelle, Chris Houdini, Shawn M. Scotton, Sara Slott and Ivan Grosmeyer from bands like Asphalt Ballet, Skagarack, Kickin Valentina, Jetboy, Push, Sateria, Justice, Notorious, and Iron Fire.

Martin Slott passionately showcases his mastery of the guitar and bass, infusing each track with his unparalleled talent. Teaming up with the esteemed Ken Anthony, they co-write an exquisite collection of songs that evoke a whirlwind of emotions.

Prepare to be captivated by the sheer brilliance of the album, as it undergoes the transformative touch of the renowned producer, Flemming Rasmussen. With his expert mixing and mastering prowess, Rasmussen elevates the music to new heights, breathing life into every note.

Immerse yourself in the melodic tapestry meticulously crafted at the revered “Sweet Silence Studios” in Copenhagen, Denmark. It’s a musical journey you won’t want to miss!

I am exhilarated to present to you the incredible lineup of rock and roll friends who will be gracing this album! Prepare yourself for an unforgettable musical experience, starting with none other than the sensational Martin Steene. With his unmatched talent and legendary presence, he needs no introduction. But that’s not all, my friend. Brace yourself for the mesmerizing backing vocals provided by the immensely talented Sara Slott. Her harmonies add a touch of elegance and finesse to every song, leaving you spellbound.

But the excitement doesn’t stop there. Let’s talk about the powerhouse vocalist, Gary Jeffries. His raw and gritty delivery, reminiscent of the golden era of Southern Rock, has captivated audiences for years. I’ve personally been a devout fan of Gary, and it’s an absolute honor that he’s joined forces with Martin Slott and myself for this project. We shared a song with him, and he was blown away, eagerly agreeing to lend his extraordinary talents to create something truly magical.

Now, let’s shift our attention to Chris Houdini, the lead singer of the Norwegian Hard Rock/Heavy band, Notorious. Their new album is on the horizon, and let me tell you, it’s going to be epic! When we had a track called “New Kid In Town” written by the talented Michael Lawrence, I knew Chris was the perfect choice to bring this ’80s party anthem to life. His incredible vocal range and undeniable stage presence leave no doubt that he’s the one who can make this song soar.

Prepare to be transported back to the glory days of the Hollywood Sunset Strip as we introduce Shawn Michael Scotton from the legendary band, JUSTICE. Back in the late ’80s, I had the privilege of praising their demo and being captivated by their unforgettable ballad, “Angel Song.” Fast forward to today, and I’ve reconnected with Shawn through the power of social media. I expressed my love for “Angel Song” and shared our vision for this ’80s album. Without hesitation, Shawn agreed to not only allow us to re-record the track but also grace it with his extraordinary vocals. It’s a dream come true to have him on board, and this track holds a special place in my heart that words can’t describe.

Torben Schmidt, the charismatic vocalist from one of my all-time favorite Danish bands Skagarack, is another incredible addition to our journey. His powerful and soulful voice has left an indelible mark on the rock and hard rock scene, and I couldn’t be prouder or more elated that he chose to be a part of this album.

And last, but most certainly not least, we have the incomparable Ivan Grosmeyer and the sensational D.k. Revelle from the US sleazy rockers, KICKIN VALENTINA. These two outstanding vocalists bring an electrifying energy and undeniable charisma to their performances that will rock you to your core.